Das Team von BULA AG

Inhaber

1/1

Andreas Hofmann

Inhaber

hofmann@bula-ag.ch

Plattenabteilung

Lara Wohlfeil

Projektleiterin

wohlfeil@bula-ag.ch

Marcel Vonesch

Projektleiter

vonesch@bula-ag.ch

Siegmar Papke

Projektleiter

papke@bula-ag.ch

André Kirschke

Projektleiter 

kirschke@bula-ag.ch

Hafnerabteilung

Urs Büchler

Projektleiter Feuer

Eidg. dipl. Hafnermeister

buechler@bula-ag.ch

Jeannine Bäuerle

Innendienst Feuer

baeuerle@bula-ag.ch

Kundendienst

Bea Winzeler

Kundendienst

winzeler@bula-ag.ch

Stephan Melzer

Kundendienst

melzer@bula-ag.ch

Sekretariat

Claudia Glinz

Personal / Buchhaltung / Sekretariat

glinz@bula-ag.ch

Carina Lobsiger

Sekretariat

lobsiger@bula-ag.ch

Kontakt

  • Instagram

052 320 00 99